

DepEd - DIVISION OF QUEZON

Sitio Fori, Brgy. Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezon Trunkline # (042) 784-0366, (042) 784-0164, (042) 784-0391, (042) 784-0321 www.depedquezon.com.ph

"Creating Possibilities, Inspiring Innovations"



June 1, 2020

DIVISION MEMORANDUM DM No. 135, s. 2020

CORRIGENDUM ON OBE 2020 DIVISION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendents, Curriculum and Implementation Division, School Governance and Operation Division, Public Schools District Supervisors, Elementary and Secondary School Heads, and all Others Concerned

 Pursuant to DepEd Memorandum No. 053, s. 2020 re: Joint Implementing Guidelines on the 2020 Brigada Eskwela and Oplan Brigada Eskwela relative to the COVID-19 Situation, this office announces the updated SDO Quezon OBE committee members for SY 2020-2021 with the following composition:

Chair: Catherine P. Talavera, CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent

Vice-Chairmen: Eliseo A. Alicaya, Jr.

ASDS

Gregrio A. Co, Jr.

OIC-ASDS

Herbert D. Perez

OIC-ASDS

Members: Atty. Hannah Irish R. Caneda

Attorney III

Ma. Dolores D. Atienza Administrative Officer V

Oscar R. Duma, Jr.

Senior Education Program Especialist

Lorena S. Walangsumbat

CID Chief

Elizabeth M. De Villa

SGOD Chief

Marbin Jeramil D. Fragata

Planning Officer III

Paul Clifford N. Marquez

Senior Education Program Especialist

DEPED - QUEZON
ICT UNIT
U P L O A D E D
Date/Time: JUNE 1, 2020
By: Cristell 3:53 P.M.
Ref. No.: DM 135, s. 2020

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-009-002

Email address: quezon@deped.gov.ph
Comments: Txt HELEN – 09178902327 (Smart/Sun/TalknTxt) 2327 (Globe and TM)





DepEd – DIVISION OF QUEZONSitio Fori, Brgy. Talipan, Pagbilao, Quezon
Trunkline # (042) 784-0366, (042) 784-0164, (042) 784-0391, (042) 784-0321 www. depedquez on. comph

QAC/R63/0216

"Creating Possibilities, Inspiring Innovations"

Name	Position	Contact Number
Chair: Catherine P. Talavera, CESO V	Schools Division Superintendent	09177075409
Vice-Chairmen: Eliseo A. Alicaya, Jr.	ASDS	09175267844
Gregorio A. Co, Jr.	OIC-ASDS	09173210683
Herbert D. Perez	OIC-ASDS	09099002360
Members:		
Atty. Hannah Irish R. Caneda	Attorney III	09198432533
Ma. Dolores D. Atienza	Administrative Officer V	09063744975
Oscar R. Duma, Jr.	Senior Education Program Specialist	09151694636
Lorena S. Walangsumbat	CID Chief	09063744981
Elizabeth M. De Villa	SGOD Chief	09175609134
Marbin Jeramil D. Fragata	Planning Officer III	09176205587
Paul Clifford N. Marquez	Senior Education Program Specialist	09567597388

2. Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

CATHERINE P. TALAVERA, CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent

Asdshdp06/01/2020

DEPEDQUEZON-TM-SDS-04-009-002

